Regional Information

The south-west region of Victoria includes the following municipalities:

Surf Coast Shire 
Colac-Otway Shire 
Corangamite Shire 
Moyne Shire 
Glenelg Shire 
Greater Geelong 

The region is spread from Geelong in the east to Ballarat in the north-east across to Horsham in the north west and down to the coastal area of Portland.

WestVic Dairy regional information